© Copyright - South Asialink Finance Corp. Powered by Wix.com

BATANGAS 

TANAUAN BRANCH

Contact nos.: (43) 778 - 7365 | 0917 582 1829 |  0925 712 0505

2nd flr EMIR Building JP Laurel Hiway Tanauan City

tanauan@safc.com.ph

REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - N

 

ROSARIO BRANCH

Contact nos.:  (42) 425 5517 | 0917 550 8461 | 0925 712 0497

Brgy. B Gualberto Ave. 2nd floor Rueda Bldg. Rosario Batangas

rosario@safc.com.ph

REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - B

 

LEMERY BRANCH

Contact nos.: (043) 409 9038 | 0917 807 7534 |  0925 712 0454

2nd flr LMP bldg.  Ilustre Ave. Corner General Luna St. Lemery, Batangas

lemery@safc.com.ph

REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - H

 

LIPA BRANCH

Contact nos.:  (043) 756 0849 | 0917810 2742 | 0925 712 0453

2nd Flr Sierra Land Bldg. Paninsingin Tambo Lipa City

lipa@safc.com.ph
REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - Q

 

BAUAN BRANCH


Contact nos.: (043) 727 4089 | 0917 550 6019 | 0925 712 0496

2nd Flr. Alviar Building , Kapitan Ponso St. Poblacion 4, Bauan , Batangas

 

bauan@safc.com.ph

 

REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - Y

 

 

BATANGAS CITY BRANCH

 

Contact nos.:  (043) 722 2432 | 0920 951 8465 | 0917 849 2228

 

2nd Floor Junction Commercial Complex P. Burgos Brgy., Poblacion 12, Batangas City

 

batangas@safc.com.ph

REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - U
 

 

NASUGBU BRANCH

 

Contact nos.: (043) 416 0884 | 0917 597 1580 |  0999 887 9435

 

JCB Commercial Bldg. F. Castro St. Cor Mulingbayan St. Brgy. X, Nasugbu, Batangas

 

nasugbu@safc.com.ph

REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - Ab

 

 

BALAYAN BRANCH

 

Contact nos.:  (043) 407 4835 |  0917 594 5164 | 0925 712 0499

 

Union st. Brgy 5 Esguerra Bldg. Ground Floor Balayan Batangas

 

balayan@safc.com.ph

REG # CS200706754 | CA#1160 - K

 

STO. TOMAS BRANCH

 

Contact nos.: 09173283603 / 09257120452

 

Unit 7 MPJR Bldg., Poblacion 4, Sto. Tomas Batangas

stotomas@safc.com.ph